Shri Mohan Charan Majhi

Hon'ble Chief Minister of Odisha


Web Directory

Sl.No Name of the Officer Degination Contact Number Photo
1 Shri Arun Kumar Ray , IPS Director 0671-2344284
2 H.K Mishra LPGA, (Kolkata), MBA (HR) IGNOU, MCA, (SMU) Director (T) 0671-2344284
3 Er.N.Dhamel Bsc.(Eng.),MBA(utkal), DPTGA Joint Director 0671-2344310
4 Shri G.P. Pradhan B.E (Prtg),Pune Dy.Director (Tech.) 0671-2344732
5 Shri P.K Pattnaik Diploma in Prtg. Technology. , MBA, M.phil (HR) Dy. Director (Publication) 0674-2392929
6 Shri Sriniwas Swain Bsc, Diploma in prtg. Technology Asst.Director 0671-2344131
7 Kedarnath Mallick HSC, NTC (Ptrg.) Asst.Director (Forms) 0671-2344310
8 Kalanta Pradhan B.A Asst.Director (PP) 0671-2344732
9 Shree Subhrajit Nayak Diploma (Ptrg.) MBA, PGDHRM Asst.Director (Tech) 0674-2392929
10 Srinibas Mishra AO(Purchase)

Welcome to OG Press !

Good Evening

I am OGP, your guide Assistant. I am here to help you with your Directorate of Printing, Stationery & Publication related queries.What would you like to known?

05:51 PM
Hi! Any help please chat with me !